Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Shreveport

Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Blanchard Auto Repair Inc.:

reviewicon
10/25/2021

Went for vehicle inspection. Friendly and usually quick. Too much Trump propaganda for a five-star rating.



reviewicon
10/23/2021

I must say another repair shop had my van for 3 weeks before they even started on it. I had it towed to Blanchard Automotive and it was ready to go the next day. Now that's customer service at its best.



reviewicon
10/14/2021

Wonderful customer service and extremely reasonable pricing.



reviewicon
10/10/2021

It's a great place, reasonably priced. The owners Robert McIntyre & his lovely wife are so nice. I was able to drop it off after hours and he had me ready really fast.



reviewicon
07/21/2021

I went for inspection stick. Wait time was minimum. The people were friendly and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone.



reviewicon
07/20/2021

Great service Great people excellent auto techs



reviewicon
07/15/2021

Highly recommended



reviewicon
06/03/2021

Blanchard Auto Repair is an amazing place Robert and Kenny where super friendly and awesome people and very knowledgeable , I HIGHLY recommend this place for all your automotive needs. I will most definitely use these guys again.



05/20/2021

My family and I were down visiting relatives in the area from Nashville, TN. On the way down our check engine light came on and the engine was clearly not operating as intended. We were referred to Blanchard Auto and took it in. My goodness these are GREAT people! They got us in quickly, diagnosed the issue effectively and got us back on the road! I cannot say enough how much we appreciate how fairly priced and well done the work they did for us was and if we ever again need auto repairs done in that area I know exactly where I'm going!


reviewicon
05/16/2021

Stopped in to get an inspection...in and out and customer service is awesome. I will definitely go there to have my car repaired if needed.



reviewicon
04/20/2021

I have recommended them before and will continue to do so... very honest and friendly folks... thank y'all for all y'all do.


04/20/2021

I would recommend them to anyone and everyone! They are honest and do great work. They work with you to get your vehicle up and going. Great personalities! They had to replace the engine in my daughter's car. Between snow and parts and all the delays (things no one can prevent or predict), they kept in touch and got the job done. I'm thankful to have had a patient and hardworking company like them to take care of us. Even got a inspection sticker while there!!


reviewicon
04/05/2021

My family and I were down visiting relatives in the area from Nashville, TN. On the way down our check engine light came on and the engine was clearly not operating as intended. We were referred to Blanchard Auto and took it in. My goodness these are GREAT people! They got us in quickly, diagnosed the issue effectively and got us back on the road! I cannot say enough how much we appreciate how fairly priced and well done the work they did for us was and if we ever again need auto repairs done in that area I know exactly where I?m going!



reviewicon
03/25/2021

They got me scheduled quickly and were right on time. They were very nice and professional. The work was top quality, a bit on the pricey side at $100 per hour but I would definitely use them again.



reviewicon
03/17/2021

Blanchard Auto Repair are true miracle workers!! They went over and above in repairing my son's Mini Cooper in time for our road trip to Florida. Jenny and the rest of the team are extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and sympathetic to their customers needs. They really worked a miracle in getting the vehicle diagnosed and repaired all in the same day! Even worked over time to assure we would be able to get on the road. The icing on the cake was when they told me how much the cost would be. Way less than what I had anticipated, which was a blessing! Thank you Jenny!! I really appreciate all that you folks did for me and my son! Consider me ANOTHER happy customer!!



03/15/2021

I went to Blanchard Auto Repair the other day to get an inspection sticker and the woman in the office was super nice and helpful!!


reviewiconHighly Recommend
Shreveport, LA
03/08/2021

I've used Blanchard Auto Repair services to work on my vehicles for several years and they are BY FAR the best in the Shreveport area. They are local, friendly, professional, and have always done an excellent job! I HIGHLY recommend Robert, Jenny and their Crew for any repairs you may need.


reviewicon
03/02/2021

Very good Thanks guys



reviewicon
01/21/2021

Wow fast service, and great work. These guys are the best, we will be using them again.



reviewicon
01/19/2021

Quick and easy to work with



reviewicon
11/04/2020

Robert met me in the office right away and was able to immediately diagnose the problem with the transmission. Work was completed in a timely manner and reasonably priced. We will continue to use Robert to service all 4 vehicles in our household.



reviewicon
10/22/2020

Went to get my crankshaft position sensor replaced. They did a damn good job and it was performed faster than I expected. Customer service and friendly. I'll 6e making sure they're my go to spot for automotive work



reviewicon
09/23/2020

Robert and his wife are always top-notch and give you an honest assessment at the best price they can recommend to anybody around!



reviewicon
07/18/2020

Great, but expensive.



reviewicon
07/08/2020

Good honest people. Always done good work for me



reviewicon
06/04/2020

Mr. Robert gives you exactly what you need. They are honest and worth every penny. They are extremely knowledgeable and have fast turn around times. If not he let's you know.



reviewicon
06/02/2020

Great service great people!!



reviewicon
04/30/2018

Bought a car from them. Very helpful and friendly.



reviewicon
05/06/2018

Best place to go get your vehicle worked on. He has the best mechanic there, Mike knows his stuff. He's honest and I don't let no one else work on my vehicles.



reviewicon
06/19/2018

Did a great job. They got it done quick and my van is now working good. I still have to go back because I needed my truck for work but it's even better they allow me to bring it in around my schedule. I will definitely recommend them to anyone needing a mechanic.



reviewicon
09/23/2018

Good service



reviewicon
02/21/2019

Wonderful people, wonderful service!



reviewicon
08/04/2019

Honest, and good work.



reviewicon
08/21/2019

Been going here for years always get good service and don't get ripped off



reviewicon
09/12/2019

My car has been there 3 times. They made sure to help me out and keep me happy every time.



reviewicon
12/06/2019

Very honest people. Definitely somewhere I would send a woman and would not worry about them lying or taking advantage of her.



reviewicon
12/18/2019

Great family and great service. I highly recommend them.


reviewicon
12/18/2019

Sweet people, honest work and affordable. They have been taking care of my daughter & my vehicles for many years now.


reviewicon
12/18/2019

Very nice and respectful people and very affordable!


reviewicon
01/10/2018

Always friendly and won't try to B.S you for stuff your vehicle doesn't need just to jack up the price.



reviewicon
03/03/2018

Great, friendly staff, and quick service. Good prices as well.



reviewicon
06/01/2018

Robert has been my mechanic for many, many years. He is knowledgeable, friendly, dedicated, and above all fair. He does not try to sell you things you don't need, and is committed to fixing your problem. Jenny is always warm, friendly, and willing to help any time you call. If you need repairs or just a sticker, please stop by and see them today!



reviewicon
06/02/2018

Great people to do business with, always honest and friendly. Look forward to doing business with them for many years to come!



reviewiconCar Care Done Right!
Undercar Services
12/16/2019

Best place to go get your vehicle worked on. He has the best mechanical there Mike knows his stuff. He's honest and I don't let no one else works on my vehicles.



reviewiconMechanics that you can trust!
Brakes
09/27/2019

Did a great job. They got it done quick and van is now working good. I still have to go back because I needed my truck for work but it's even better they allow me to bring it in around my schedule l. I will definitely recommend them to anyone needing a mechanic.



reviewiconHappy Car Care
Electronic Services
04/27/2019

My car has been there 3 times. They made sure to help me out and keep me happy every time.



reviewiconHonest Mechanics
Car & Truck Care
08/15/2019

Very honest people. Definitely somewhere I would send a woman and would not worry about them lying or taking advantage of her.



Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Blanchard Auto Repair Inc. in Shreveport

Cost Saving Tips
Miscellaneous Auto Services
71111 Auto Repair

  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • IDENTIFIX
  • O'Reilly Auto Parts
  • BBB Accredited Business
  • BTB - CSC
  • abc
  • 1800 Radiator
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 10/25/2021
Went for vehicle inspection. Friendly and usually quick. Too much Trump propaganda for a five-star rating.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 318-309-8144 X